Crucible Neurobiological Therapy Workshop #3

$675.00

When: May 25-May 30, 2020
Time: Day 1-5: 2 pm-9 pm Berlin time, 6 am- 2 pm MST /  Day 6: 2 pm-6pm Berlin time, 6 am- 10 am MST
* This workshop will be translated live in German. 
Audience: Advanced therapists. Attendance at a previous CNT workshop is not required but it is highly advised that you read Brain Talk before attending this workshop.

CNT #3 is a continuation in the Crucible Neurobiological Therapy Workshop Series and is led by Dr. Schnarch

 

 

Scroll to Top